A pleasant surprise

I have been nominated for an award by one of my readers, someone whose blog I very much enjoy reading as well. Thank you Joyce for nominating me for this, it is always nice to  know that someone appreciates and enjoys what I write. Joyce writes a lovely blog about her journey with Ankylosing Spondylitis, so head over to her blog Anky Spond What and see what she is up to.

Here are the rules for accepting:

  • Display the award logo on your blog.
  • Link back to the person who nominated you.
  • Nominate 10 others you see as having an impact on your WordPress experience and family
  • Let your 10 Family members know you have awarded them

wordpress-family-award There many blogs on wordpress that I enjoy, but as I am a bit new to the blogging world, I don’t have ten blogs on wordpress that I read, as a lot of the blogs I enjoy use other blog servers. SO I will share the ones that I do read. Some of these blogs have already been nominate, as this is a bit of a spread the love and recognition type of award, but I feel I should still recognise them:

 

Misdiagnosed me

Does your Journey seem long

Me vs MCTD

JIA mom

Living with Rheumatoid arthritis

Living life with passion

Living well with Ankylosing and more…

Hope you enjoy these blogs as much as I do

 

2 thoughts on “A pleasant surprise

Leave a Reply

